Go_back_home_by_PansaSunavee

Elizabeth Gilbert, well known author of “Eat, Pray, Love”.
The good/praise/success and bad/sorrow/failure site are both equally dangerous of getting lost there.
Self restoration is to get back to your home swiftly and smoothly as you can.

My “home” is something calm or something that I enjoy doing it for example reading books, playing piano, beaches, research, sharing, hunger for knowledge, baking, cooking, travelling, writing, something that I love to do it, something that wont make me mood/feeling swing too extreme.

I suddenly recall those incidents happened for the past few days or even past few years, which hurt be so bad (tears, sad, insomnia). Its took me long time to recover and after awhile when similar cases happened again, I feeling I was “her” again. I need to go back home now – when the same thing will happen in future, I will always be safe from the random hurricanes of outcome as long as I never forget where I rightfully live.

